Canceling Your Account
Note: Only account administrators have access to Subscription and Billing settings.
To terminate your Casefleet subscription, visit Account Settings > Subscription and click the "Cancel subscription" button, located at the bottom of the page below your payment method.
A two-step cancellation window will open. In step 1, a brief survey will pop up asking for more information on your reason for canceling. Your subscription is not canceled at this step. Click "Continue to confirmation" to move on, or "Keep my plan" to stop.
In step 2, the window shows the date through which you will keep full access. Click "Yes, cancel my subscription" to confirm your cancelation, or "No, keep my plan" to keep Casefleet. (If the survey can't be displayed, the window opens directly at this step.)
Your cancelation is recorded right away, and you keep full access until the end of your current billing period. The Subscription page will show that your subscription has been cancelled and the date your access ends, and a confirmation email is sent to the account owner and to the administrator who canceled. Alternatively, you can email your cancelation request directly to support@casefleet.com.
Canceled subscriptions are set to expire at the end of the current billing cycle. After this date, the account must be reopened to access your data.
NOTE: Casefleet maintains account data for 30 days after an account's subscription has been canceled.
Restarting Your Subscription
If you have previously canceled your Casefleet subscription, reopening your account is easy.
If you still have access to your account under your final billing cycle, visit Account Settings > Subscription and click the "Resubscribe" button. A confirmation window will appear, indicating the date of your next invoice (start of the next billing cycle), should you choose to continue your subscription.
To confirm you wish to reopen your account, click "Restart Subscription." Your subscription will reopen and your credit card on file will be charged to continue service on the date indicated.
If you no longer have access to your account, simply log in and you will be automatically taken to the Subscription page. From here, you can select your plan and enter a payment method to resume access to your account.
For more information on subscriptions and billing, click here.




