Note: Only Administrators have access to Subscriptions and Billing.

Cancelling Your Account

To cancel your subscription, visit Firm Settings > Subscription and click the "Cancel Subscription" button, located below your current plan information. A chat window will appear, and a member of our support team will assist with your cancellation request. 

When a subscription is cancelled, users will continue to have access to the account through the end of the current billing cycle. After this date, the account must be reopened to access your data.

Restarting Your Subscription

If you have previously cancelled your CaseFleet subscription, reopening your account is easy.

If you still have access to your account under your final billing cycle, visit Firm Settings > Subscription and click the "Resubscribe" button. A confirmation window will appear, indicating the date of your next invoice (start of the next billing cycle), should you choose to reopen your account. 

To confirm you wish to reopen your account, click "Restart Subscription." Your subscription will reopen and your credit card on file will be charged to continue service on the date indicated. 

If you no longer have access to your account, simply login to your CaseFleet account, and you will be automatically taken to the Subscription page. From here, you can select your plan and enter a payment method to resume access to your account.

Did this answer your question?